How does my garden grow… early Autumn? (Part 3)

How does my garden grow... early Autumn?  (Part 3)

My garden is small, so I love the borrowed landscape that my neighbours provide. I see this beautiful tree from my kitchen and often thank my unknown neighbours for planting it.

About anne54

Botanic artist
Image | This entry was posted in How does my garden grow?, Melbourne, Plants and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How does my garden grow… early Autumn? (Part 3)

  1. I love our borrowed landscaping as well. That tree is a beauty.

    Like

Nothing like a good natter, so let's have a chat!

