A quick reminder about my feather giveaway

Just a quick reminder about my giveaway. If you leave a comment on the original post, which you can access here, you can be in the running to win a feather drawing of mine. This is what you could win.

Image and photo copyright: Anne Lawson

Image and photo copyright: Anne Lawson

A very big thank you to those of you who have commented. So many positives. I have loved reading them all, and am delighted to know that those of you who already have an art work of mine would like another!

About anne54

Botanic artist
This entry was posted in anne4bags, AnneLawsonArt, My art work and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A quick reminder about my feather giveaway

  1. acflory says:

    I wish I could help you reach more people as I know they’d love your art if they knew about. Marketing of any sort is hell. 😦

    Like

  2. acflory says:

    Sent out a tweet – fingers crossed. 🙂

    Like

Nothing like a good natter, so let's have a chat!

