Texture on Tuesday

The Photo Booth function on my iPad is rather gimmicky and only held my attention for a short time — all except the kaleidoscope button. I wandered around the garden and came up with some shots that I really liked. My favourite is the last one. Read the caption to see what it is. (Hover your mouse over the photo.)

 

About anne54

Botanic artist
This entry was posted in Plants, Texture and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Texture on Tuesday

  1. I love these!!! 😀

    Like

  2. katechiconi says:

    My younger friends like PhotoBooth because they can take pictures of themselves looking like dwarves or elves! I love the purply image – Moses in a Basket or something similar?

    Like

Nothing like a good natter, so let's have a chat!

