C is for…..

Boy, it is a while since I posted the next in my Alphabet Series. And since I am only up to C, it is grandiose to call it a series! To refresh your memory, I am posting photos of things I see in my world that look like letters of the alphabet. To see what I found for A and B click on the category on the sidebar. It has the unsurprising title, The Alphabet. 😉

I thought C was rather a difficult letter to find, until I realised that it had been in front of me for years!

This is the corner of the iron lace work on my house. How long had I been looking at it and NOT seeing the C?

This is the corner of the iron lace work on my house. How long had I been looking at it and NOT seeing the C?

The swirl on the gate of the local Catholic church.

The swirl on the gate of the local Catholic church.

About anne54

Botanic artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to C is for…..

  1. Denise says:

    C is for curlicue… thats what the lacework makes me think of…

    Like

  2. Now I see the “C”! Looking forward to seeing the rest of the alphabet series. xoxoxoxoxox

    Like

Nothing like a good natter, so let's have a chat!

